Shop
The Flower Basket
545 Park Blvd Orange Cove, CA 93646
LOCAL: (559) 626-7070
0
Customer Reviews
The Flower Basket
Local Orange Cove, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The Flower Basket was helpful in helping me (in Maryland) send sympathy flowers to Reedley, Ca. Their website is easy and quick, their customer service impeccable. The arrangement arrived perfectly, as described and my friend loved them. Thank you!
Vanessa, Owner's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2020, 10:35 am

Thank you for your kind review. We do our best to make sure every order is fulfilled as ordered. It brings us great joy to hear we have satisfied our customers. Thank you for your business!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Méx

Gracias fue un excelente servicio, lo volveré a usar
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great job !
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Extremely kind staff that make you feel as though you have known them forever. Excellent prices and beautiful arrangements. Will be back for more soon.
Vanessa's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 12:22 pm

Very happy to know you had a good customer experience with our staff and shop. We are here for any and all your flower needs. We hope to see you soon! Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Quick service & beautiful flowers
Vanessa's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2019, 4:30 pm

We are happy to know you are a satisfied customer. Thank you for your business! Hope to have you return soon. :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Orange Cove, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

The Flower Basket
545 Park Blvd
Orange Cove, CA. 93646
Local: (559) 626-7070

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt